Gen Y News Project #0   Leave a comment

Recently, it crossed my mind that my generation of tech-savvy young people nonetheless manage to be woefully uneducated about the world and it’s goings on, and I am quite guilty of the same ignorance. In conjunction with another idea floating in my mind, how to become more self-disciplined, I am setting a goal to read a couple of pieces of news a day, and write a little about them. I have found that small but consistent doses of commitment and an accountability system a successful project make. 🙂 Look forward to post #1 tomorrow!

 

Aderyn

Posted July 20, 2014 by aderyngrace in Gen Y News Project

Please feel free to comment below!

